Grafton Street Opening Hours

DATE

HOURS

Sun 1st     Dec.

12.00pm – 6.00pm

Mon 2nd        Dec.

9.30am – 6.00pm.

Tue 3rd   Dec.

9.30am – 6.00pm.

Wed 4th    Dec.

9.30am – 7.00pm.

Thr 5th   Dec

9.30am – 8.00pm.

Fri 6th  Dec

9.30am – 7.00pm.

Sat 7th     Dec

9.30am – 7.00pm.

Sun 8th   Dec

11.00am – 6.00pm

Mon 9th       Dec

9.30am – 7.00pm.

Tue 10th   Dec

9.30am – 7.00pm.

Wed 11th  Dec

9.30am – 8.00pm.

Thr 12th   Dec

9.30am – 8.00pm.

Fri 13th   Dec

9.30am – 8.00pm.

Sat 14th    Dec

9.30am – 7.00pm.

Sun 15th  Dec

10.00am – 6.30pm

Mon 16th  Dec

9.00am – 8.00pm

Tue 17th    Dec.

9.00am – 8.00pm

Wed 18th   Dec

9.00am – 8.00pm

Thr 19th  Dec

9.00am – 9.00pm

Fri 20th    Dec

9.00am – 9.00pm

Sat 21st  Dec

9.00am – 7.00pm

Sun 22nd   Dec

10.00am – 6.30pm

Mon 23rd    Dec

9.00am – 9.00pm

Tue 24th Dec

9.00am – 6.00pm

Wed 25th Dec

Closed

Thr 26th Dec

Closed

Fri 27th Dec

9.30am-6.00pm

Sat 28th   Dec

9.30am-6.00pm

Sun 29th Dec

12pm-6pm

Wed  1st  Jan

Closed






Dundrum Store Opening Hours

DATE

HOURS

Sat 7th Dec

9:00am – 8:00pm

Sun 8th Dec

12:00pm – 8:00pm

Mon 9th Dec

9:00am – 10:00pm

Tue 10th Dec

9:00am – 10:00pm

Wed 11th Dec

9:00am – 10:00pm

Thu 12th Dec

9:00am – 10:00pm

Fri 13th Dec

9:00am – 10:00pm

Sat 14th Dec

9:00am – 8:00pm

Sun 15th Dec

9:00am – 8:00pm

Mon 16th Dec

9:00am – 10:00pm

Tue 17th Dec

9:00am – 10:00pm

Wed 18th Dec

9:00am – 10:00pm

Thu 19th Dec

9:00am – 10:00pm

Fri 20th Dec

9:00am – 10:00pm

Sat 21st Dec

9:00am – 9:00pm

Sun 22nd Dec

9:00am – 9.00pm

Mon 23rd Dec

9:00am – 10.00pm

Tue 24th Dec

9:00am – 6.00pm

Wed 25th Dec

Closed

Thu 26th Dec

Closed

Tue 31st Dec

9:00am – 6.00pm

Wed 01st Jan

12.00pm – 6.00pm