Grafton Street Opening Hours Christmas 2021

 

Wednesday 1st December  9.30am – 7.00pm.
Thursday 2nd December  9.30am – 8.00pm.
Friday 3rd December 9.30am – 7.00pm.
Saturday 4th December  9.30am – 7.00pm.
Sunday 5th December 11:00am – 6.00pm.
Monday 6th December  9:30am – 7.00pm
Tuesday 7th December  9.30am – 7.00pm.
Wednesday 8th December 9.30am – 7.00pm.
Thursday 9th December 9.30am – 8.00pm.
Friday 10th December 9.30am – 8.00pm.
Saturday 11th December  9.30am – 7.00pm.
Sunday 12th December  10.00am – 6.30pm.
Monday 13th December  9.00am – 8.00pm
Tuesday 14th December  9.00am – 8.00pm
Wednesday 15th December 9.00am – 8.00pm
Thursday 16th December  9.00am – 9.00pm
Friday 17th December 9.00am – 9.00pm
Saturday 18th December  9.00am – 7.00pm
Sunday 19th December  10.00am – 6.30pm
Monday 20th December  9.00am – 9.00pm
Tuesday 21st December 9.00am – 9.00pm
Wednesday 22nd December  9.00am – 9.00pm
Thursday 23rd December 9.00am – 9.00pm
Friday 24th December  9.00am -6.00pm
Saturday 25th December  Closed
Sunday 26th December Closed
Monday 27th December  Closed
Tuesday 28th December  9.30am - 6.00pm
Wednesday 29th December  9.30am - 6.00pm
Thursday 30th December  9.30am - 8.00pm
Friday 31st December  9.30am - 6.00pm
Saturday 1st January 2022 Closed

Dundrum Store Opening Hours Christmas 2021

.

Thursday 9th December  9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 10th December  9:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday 11th December  9:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday 12th December 10:00am - 8:00pm
Monday 13th December  9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday 14th December  9:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday 15th December  9:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday 16th December  9:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 17th December  9:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday 18th December  9:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday 19th December  9.00am – 10.00pm
Monday 20th December  9:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday 21st December  9:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday 22nd December  9:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday 23rd December  9:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 24th December  8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 25th December  Closed
Sunday 26th December  Closed
Monday 27th December  10:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday 28th December  normal hours resume

 

 

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite